Send Us a Note

Dr Omolara Quadri
Dr Omolara QuadriPolitical Sciencequadriomolara@yahoo.com

maryam.quadri@socialprotectionng.com

+234-8033192688

Visit Member Page
Dr Olabanji Akinola
Dr Olabanji AkinolaSocial protection, African politics, Governance, Politics banji17us@yahoo.com

olabanji.akinola@socialprotectionng.com

+12265005774

Visit Member Page
Dr Michael Odijie
Dr Michael OdijiePolitical science, International development

michael.odijie@socialprotectionng.com

+447891484898

Visit Member Page
Gbenga Akinlolu Shadare
Gbenga Akinlolu ShadareSocial policy, social protection, sociology, public policy, social workgbengashadare@gmail.com

gbenga.shadare@socialprotectionng.com

+447776235163

Visit Member Page
Prof. Oludiran Akinleye
Prof. Oludiran AkinleyeDevelopment economicssoakinleye@unilag.edu.ng

oludiran.akinleye@socialprotectionng.com

+234-8033483326

Visit Member Page
Prof. Risikat Dauda
Prof. Risikat DaudaEconomic development

risikat.dauda@socialprotectionng.com

143-295-2035

Visit Member Page
Dr Oluseyi Shadare
Dr Oluseyi ShadareIndustrial and labour relations, HR, Employment studiesoashadare@unilag.edu.ng

oluseyi.shadare@socialprotectionng.com

+2348033049507

Visit Member Page
Adebanke Akinrimisi
Adebanke AkinrimisiWomen’s Health and Information

adebanke.akinrimisi@socialprotectionng.com

+234 802 319 4731

Visit Member Page